How I created a product from ideation to almost launch.

As simple as it looks, it wasn’t so easy. I was given the task of going through the design thinking process of a product using a previous case and improving it with a new user flow and wireframe.

So I got down to the task at hand, I decided to use a food app, I did my research with google forms, got feedbacks, and it was from there I was able to get my users pain points, which I was able to help them get through by providing solutions to it.

Then I started on how to improve the user flow, I was able to understand and create a better user flow through my research because the users would be the one interacting.

Also created the basic user wireframe for the product which was another task on it.

But I pulled it through and viola I was able to complete my task.

It was really a good experience and I look forward to working better on my skills.

Cheers everyone, see you some other time 😁.