Communications & Communicating

Communications & Communicating

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

The birth of Chatty, the direct messaging app, started with data issues.

So I got thinking about how one can have an app that helps in the act of communication without creating ambiguity with it.

As a product manager, I conducted research, carried out surveys and interviews, and created a user persona so that I could better understand the user and meet their goals.

So I created an account on Jira, created my story, tasks, and bugs, and started my sprint immediately because it was going to last only two weeks.

I made sure my tasks were prioritized and my backlogs were arranged according into sprints.

So in the next sprint, I would have more stories, tasks, and bugs with their descriptions sorted out, so that my sprint can be achieved at the stipulated time and the product can be out for perusal and usage.

I also hope Chatty becomes a well-known direct messaging app that delivers with ambiguity.